Load Shedding Schedule in Your Area

The Prime Minister’s Advisor on Power and Energy, State Minister for Power and Energy, Chief Secretary, Senior Secretary of the Prime Minister’s Office and other related officials were present in the meeting. All power distribution companies of the country have been ordered to make a list of possible load shedding schedule 2023 PDF Download.

He said, there will be a shortage of one to one and a half thousand megawatts of electricity. There will be load shedding of one to one and a half hours, sometimes two hours a day.

Besides, in the meeting, shops, shopping malls, virtual meetings in all government and private offices will be closed after 8 pm and it has been decided not to use AC except during prayers in mosques. The government also decided to close the petrol pumps one day in a week in the meeting to reduce the losses.

Meanwhile, Dhaka Power Distribution Company Limited (DPDC) has published the load shedding schedule for different areas in Dhaka city and surrounding areas.

It has been decided to close petrol pumps across the country for one day till further orders. But how and in what manner it will be closed will be informed later.

How To Check Load Shedding Schedule in Your Area

From the above link you can find out the schedule of load shedding of 64 districts quickly

Kishoreganj District, Gopalganj District, Gazipur District, Faridpur District, Dhaka District, Narsingdi District, Narayanganj District, Munshiganj District, Manikganj District, Madaripur District, Rajbari District, Shariatpur District, Tangail District, Cumilla District, Chattogram District, Chandpur District, Brahmanbaria District, Bandarban District, Noakhali District, Lakshmipur District, Khagrachhari District, Feni District, Cox’s Bazar District, Rangamati District, Patuakhali District, Jhalokati District, Bhola District, Barishal District, Barguna District, Pirojpur District, Sylhet District, Sunamganj District, Moulvibazar District, Habiganj District, Khulna District, Jhenaidah District, Jashore District, Chuadanga District, Bagerhat District, Satkhira District, Narail District, Meherpur District, Magura District, Kushtia District, Chapainawabganj District, Natore District, Joypurhat District, Naogaon District, Bogura District, Sirajganj District, Rajshahi District, Pabna District, Dinajpur District, Gaibandha District, Rangpur District, Panchagarh District, Nilphamari District, Lalmonirhat District, Kurigram District, Thakurgaon District, Sherpur District, Netrokona District, Mymensingh District, Jamalpur District.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker